Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with cjwr10Dating with sagaryoyoDating with syed07loveDating with atifsaeedDating with vishu69singleDating with braviascalanDating with aloksmartyDating with sohailaamir983Dating with pankaj89Dating with alexajay111Dating with anu9211Dating with dev1990loveDating with aadildating
Find More Personals from Bhopal
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bhopal (36)
     »Seeking Groom in Bhopal (9)
Friendship in Bhopal (445)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Bhopal (34)
     »Men Seeking Women in Bhopal (1435)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bhopal (32)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bhopal (11)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Bhopal (6)
     »Men Looking for Women in Bhopal (417)
     »Men Looking for Men in Bhopal (48)
     »Women Looking for Women in Bhopal (8)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bhopal (395)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Bhopal (25)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Bhopal (4)

Vicky Is Waiting For Some One

29 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India Here for Marriage in Bhopal, Activity Partner in Bhopal, Casual Dating in Bhopal, Friendship in Bhopal, Serious Relationship in Bhopal
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'0" / 152 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Friendship    Total 643 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for vikrant67romancelove007Write testimonial
Add vikrant67romancelove007 to your favourite's ListAdd vikrant67romancelove007 to your favourite's List
Refer vikrant67romancelove007's profile to your friendRefer vikrant67romancelove007's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of vikrant67romancelove007
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
I am hot and caring person.i have a good level level of understanding and looking for a person who has same kind of things
About My Partner:
Should be good looking,good understanding level,hot and caring.should be sensible and should have a sense of humour
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.34 seconds