Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with sswaroopDating with syyed786Dating with lucky555Dating with shivkumarmorganDating with dastanromanceDating with rishu3008Dating with amitkthakurDating with mahi5156Dating with mahakeDating with amit2015Dating with ankitheoneDating with karansingh12Dating with anujpal
Find More Personals from Bhopal
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bhopal (36)
     »Seeking Groom in Bhopal (9)
Friendship in Bhopal (445)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Bhopal (34)
     »Men Seeking Women in Bhopal (1435)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bhopal (32)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bhopal (11)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Bhopal (6)
     »Men Looking for Women in Bhopal (417)
     »Men Looking for Men in Bhopal (48)
     »Women Looking for Women in Bhopal (8)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bhopal (395)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Bhopal (25)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Bhopal (4)

Myself Sanjay

30 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India Here for Any Kind of Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Women Seeking Men    Total 695 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sanjayroyalenfieldWrite testimonial
Add sanjayroyalenfield to your favourite's ListAdd sanjayroyalenfield to your favourite's List
Refer sanjayroyalenfield's profile to your friendRefer sanjayroyalenfield's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sanjayroyalenfield
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity West Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I am searching for a person to whom i can share my world, can love so that my life will be colorful..
About My Partner:
she should be gorgeous, should be beautiful and smart. i expect her to be truthful and such a person who believes in love. In this ruined world she should provide me a pathway to walk safely with a bundle of love.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-28 He/She Should Be From: India, Bangalore , Marital Status Can Be: Single His/Her Education Can Be: Graduate Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Can Smoke occasionally He/She Can Drink occasionally And My Partner Should not have children
My Passion: Movies,bodybuilding,music   Sports I Like: chess,cricket   My Activities: cycling,listening to music   Book(s) I Like: alchemist, what young India wants   Music: melody   TV Shows: Indian idol   Movies: x-men, undisputed,harry potter   Cuisines (Food): Indian   Other Things: Travelling..   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Autumn
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.27 seconds