Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with mukund_14Dating with ritzzchatDating with devraiDating with samfordating007Dating with anujpalDating with hemant_friendDating with lucky555Dating with rajatj86Dating with rony143loveDating with vishu69singleDating with itsmeshivaDating with shoeb786Dating with sagar210887
Find More Personals from Bhopal
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bhopal (36)
     »Seeking Groom in Bhopal (9)
Friendship in Bhopal (445)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Bhopal (34)
     »Men Seeking Women in Bhopal (1436)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bhopal (32)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bhopal (11)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Bhopal (6)
     »Men Looking for Women in Bhopal (417)
     »Men Looking for Men in Bhopal (48)
     »Women Looking for Women in Bhopal (8)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bhopal (395)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Bhopal (25)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Bhopal (4)

Join Me If You Are Amiable

29 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India Here for Activity Partner in Bhopal, Casual Dating in Bhopal, Friendship in Bhopal, Serious Relationship in Bhopal
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 505 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for ravendra89Write testimonial
Add ravendra89 to your favourite's ListAdd ravendra89 to your favourite's List
Refer ravendra89's profile to your friendRefer ravendra89's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of ravendra89
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
i am adventure loving,euphonious,humour loving and extremist in relations. i am looking for someone who could be a chef-d-oeuvre and with a positive attitude,loving being an extremist would be appreciated most.I believe the world is very small for hatredness.
About My Partner:
i am not expecting an angel here to arrive and fall into my lap...but expecting someone who could thrill me and force me to acknowledge as "fabulous"...for me the things that matter are-
1. looks ( complexion + assets)- 30% ( 10% + 20%)
2. nature - 30 %
3. hygiene - 20 %
4. education- 20 %

rest nothing matters to me.
My Passion: learning new things in every field...i am always willing to take risks for escaping boredom.   Sports I Like: cricket, volleyball, badminton, football, chess   My Activities: web surfing, writing   Book(s) I Like: body language   Music: indian bollywood and enrique iglesias   TV Shows: die hard fan of "PRISON BREAK" and MTV ROADIES.   Movies: jannat and castaway.   Cuisines (Food): homemade is forever, and punjabi is my fav. cuisine   Other Things: always love to experience and learn new things in life, because i feel knowledge is the biggest power.   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.71 seconds