Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with rajveeDating with faizan705Dating with karansingh12Dating with aashina_guptaDating with brijsDating with rahulsingh1807Dating with n32_rjDating with vikrant67romancelove007Dating with vithalloveDating with sagaryoyoDating with aloksmartyDating with ronny_rockDating with hrishi78676
Find More Personals from Bhopal
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bhopal (36)
     »Seeking Groom in Bhopal (9)
Friendship in Bhopal (445)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Bhopal (34)
     »Men Seeking Women in Bhopal (1435)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bhopal (32)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bhopal (11)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Bhopal (6)
     »Men Looking for Women in Bhopal (417)
     »Men Looking for Men in Bhopal (48)
     »Women Looking for Women in Bhopal (8)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bhopal (395)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Bhopal (25)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Bhopal (4)

Hi M Joy Verma From Bhopal, In Search Of A True Gal For Dating

28 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India Here for Marriage in Bhopal, Activity Partner in Bhopal, Casual Dating in Bhopal, Friendship in Bhopal, Serious Relationship in Bhopal
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 759 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for joyvermaWrite testimonial
Add joyverma to your favourite's ListAdd joyverma to your favourite's List
Refer joyverma's profile to your friendRefer joyverma's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of joyverma
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Hindustani
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke No Reply
Drink No Reply
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Hello I am joy verna from bhopal smart n decent finding a female ofr dating relationship and fun mujhe sacha bolna or sach hi sunna p@sand h jhoot mujhe pasand nahi... me insan ko uske dil or uske nature se pasand karta hu... shakal se nahi.. siratt acchi hona chiye surat se koi matlab nhi
About My Partner:
My partner should be frank. Hamesha mujhse sach bole... caring ho...
Mujhe samajhne wali ho...
.
My Passion: Song writing   Sports I Like: Chess .   My Activities: Riding bike   
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Writing
I dislike A Wet Floor most I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.35 seconds