Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with deepak_singhsingleDating with dr_abhimanDating with ronneyfriendDating with gauravjaDating with rohit9696singleDating with sunny950Dating with rickkyromanceDating with akash241424Dating with manu857Dating with ravendra89Dating with bittu123loveDating with hemant_friendDating with shivkumarmorgan
Find More Personals from Bhopal
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bhopal (36)
     »Seeking Groom in Bhopal (9)
Friendship in Bhopal (445)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Bhopal (34)
     »Men Seeking Women in Bhopal (1435)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bhopal (32)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bhopal (11)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Bhopal (6)
     »Men Looking for Women in Bhopal (417)
     »Men Looking for Men in Bhopal (48)
     »Women Looking for Women in Bhopal (8)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bhopal (395)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Bhopal (25)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Bhopal (4)

I'm Here For Finding Someone Genuine Girl

23 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India Here for Activity Partner in Bhopal, Casual Dating in Bhopal, Friendship in Bhopal, Serious Relationship in Bhopal
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 83 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Bhopal)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for vivanrjWrite testimonial
Add vivanrj to your favourite's ListAdd vivanrj to your favourite's List
Refer vivanrj's profile to your friendRefer vivanrj's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of vivanrj
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak English, Hindi, Hindustani, Sindhi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Eggatarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Hey I'm vivan n I would like to texting with genuine girl froud and fake person r never try to contact me.
About My Partner:
I'm here for finding someone good-looking decent well mannered genuine girl . Fake people don't contact me because I hate lyirs b frouds only true lady contact me. I also want to meet someone
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-40 His/Her Height Should Be From 4 Ft. 1 Inch to 6 Ft. 3 Inch Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Single/Married/Divorced/Separated His/Her Education Can Be: Graduate Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Can Drink occasionally And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Crumpled Clothes most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Freak out
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Panda
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.43 seconds