Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with drprabhatDating with makmewadaDating with sanjay170Dating with sagaryoyoDating with mightyloveDating with akkiroDating with meraaj_bhopalDating with ronneyfriendDating with friend007loveDating with rony143loveDating with ats462023Dating with arun1711Dating with snghnik786
Find More Personals from Bhopal
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bhopal (36)
     »Seeking Groom in Bhopal (9)
Friendship in Bhopal (445)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Bhopal (34)
     »Men Seeking Women in Bhopal (1436)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bhopal (32)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bhopal (11)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Bhopal (6)
     »Men Looking for Women in Bhopal (417)
     »Men Looking for Men in Bhopal (48)
     »Women Looking for Women in Bhopal (8)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bhopal (395)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Bhopal (25)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Bhopal (4)

Adventure Loving And Trying To Live Life As It Is

29 Years old Woman seeking Woman Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India Here for Activity Partner in Bhopal, Casual Dating in Bhopal, Friendship in Bhopal
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Muscular Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Scorpio
Category: Women Looking for Women    Total 101 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Bhopal)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for sandyakuWrite testimonial
Add sandyaku to your favourite's ListAdd sandyaku to your favourite's List
Refer sandyaku's profile to your friendRefer sandyaku's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sandyaku
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak English, Hindi, Other
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Dentist
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
I am straight girl but want to experience lesbian stuff with just a single girl partner and I too have a boy friend who is okay with it..So any one intrested please contact me.
About My Partner:
Should be open and straight ,passionate about life and energetic should have each other space should not try to control .
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.92 seconds