Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with raj7489_197799Dating with jai9579Dating with maan2908loveDating with n32_rjDating with just_jackDating with nitesh130894Dating with yash_28Dating with sunny950Dating with ankushz007Dating with abcde99999Dating with yogi1700Dating with dewdropsloveDating with karan_singhlove
Find More Personals from Bhopal
     »Seeking Bride (31)
     »Seeking Groom (7)
Friendship (387)
     »Women Seeking Men (21)
     »Men Seeking Women (1278)
     »Men Seeking Men (28)
     »Women Seeking Women (7)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (6)
     »Men Looking for Women (332)
     »Men Looking for Men (48)
     »Women Looking for Women (6)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (2)
     »Couples Seeking Women (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (298)
     »Dating 45 And Over (20)
     »Dating 55 And Over (3)

Looking For A Friend

37 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bhopal, India Here for Activity Partner, Casual Dating, Friendship, Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'11" / 180 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 771 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Direct contacts:
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rohan_19Write testimonial
Add rohan_19 to your favourite's ListAdd rohan_19 to your favourite's List
Refer rohan_19's profile to your friendRefer rohan_19's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rohan_19
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Caste Nair
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I would like it to be a casual till you know me better

belive me, a friend in need is a friend in deed
About My Partner:
simple and sobor.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-45 He/She Should Be From: India, Bhopal , Marital Status Can Be: Any He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike A Messy Room most I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved, Indio, CA, USA

Dating Site generated in 0.61 seconds